Cookie Dawg Property Rules.

1. If I like it - it's mine.
2. If its in my mouth - it's mine.
3. If I can take it from you - it's mine.
4. If I had it a little while ago - it's mine.
5. If I'm chewing something up - all the pieces are mine.
6. If its mine - it must never appear to be yours anyway.
7. If it just looks like mine - it's mine.
8. If I saw it first - it's mine.
9. If you are playing with something and you put it down,
it automatically becomes mine.
10. If its broken.... it's yours.


Postat av: fan#one

hehe.. way to go girl..

2009-05-05 @ 22:27:54
Postat av: Dagmatte Lena

Till dig Kakan ! Du och den här killen är lika Hårrysande

Du måste lyssna på David Cook/Billie Jean på You Tube.

Kram

2009-05-06 @ 10:39:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: